UAMS.EDU

Campus Operations

UAMS Campus Operations
4301 West Markham Street, #575
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

Phone: (501) 686-6088
Fax:     (501) 686-5067

Vice Chancellor for
Campus Operations

Mark Kenneday, MBA, CHFM, SASHE
(501) 686-5684
MAKenneday@uams.edu

Asst. Vice Chancellor for
Campus Operations

Phil McNeill
(501) 686-6701
PEMcNeill@uams.edu

Fiscal Manager for
Campus Operations
Ben Jackson
(501) 686-8857
BMJackson@uams.edu

Executive Assistant
Debra Smith
(501) 686-6088
DLSmith2@uams.edu

Operational Support Svcs
Asst. Vice Chancellor
Robert Ray, PE, MBA
(501) 686-5858
RRay@uams.edu

Operational Support Svcs
Director
Sherie Brown
(501) 686-5840
BrownSherie@uams.edu

Engineering & Operations
Director
Marlon Joiner
(501) 526-4209
JoinerDanielM@uams.edu

Planning Design & Const
Executive Director
Art Kjos, AIA, NCARB, FASHE
(501) 515-8135
ADKjos@uams.edu

Central Administration
Director
Karen Jackson
(501) 686-6430
KAJackson@uams.edu

Occup. Health & Safety
Director
Carol Price, M.S., CHSP
(501) 686-5536
CJPrice@uams.edu

Parking Operations
Director
Shelli Garcia
(501) 526-5200
GarciaShelliA@uams.edu

UAMS Police Department
Chief of Police
Robert Barrentine
(501) 686-7777
RDBarrentine@uams.edu

Data & Decision Support
Director
Bill Johnson
(501) 686-5606
JohnsonWilliamA@uams.edu